“Joe Walsh Show” Added to CRN Digital Talk Radio’s Lineup!

“Joe Walsh Show” Added to CRN Digital Talk Radio’s Lineup!

CRN Digital Talk Radio announced today it will broadcast former Illinois Congressman Joe Walsh’s eponymous daily program.

The three-hour “Joe Walsh Show” airs weekdays at 9:00 p.m. Eastern/6:00 p.m. Pacific on the national network’s CRN 3 channel. The addition is effective immediately.

Walsh shares his conservative principles and street smarts on social issues, while continuing to be outspoken on matters that concern all Americans.

While serving in Congress, Walsh was an outspoken critic of the Obama administration’s spending habits. He also pressed for improving education and ending government waste.

In addition to hosting his radio program, Walsh is a frequent guest on MSNBC, CNN and the Fox News Channel.

Walsh graduated from the University of Iowa and completed a Master of Public Policy program at the University of Chicago's Harris School of Public Policy Studies. He also studied professional acting at the esteemed Lee Strasberg Theatre and Film Institute in New York.

Radio personality and former Illinois Congressman Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh

“Joe masterfully combines his extensive public service experience with his acting skills to create an informative, entertaining show,” said CRN Digital Talk Radio President and CEO Michael J. Horn. “’The Joe Walsh Show’ resonates with listeners of all political affiliations.”

“The Eric Metaxas Show” previously held the “Walsh” time slot and moves to CRN John 3:16 (CRN 6) to air daily at 2:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 a.m. Pacific.

“The Joe Walsh Show” is syndicated by Salem Radio Network.

Comments are closed.