Celebrate Women in Wine Virtual Tasting

Celebrate Women in Wine Virtual Tasting

Join Michael Jordan from The Word on Wine for “Celebrate Women In Wine” on Thursday, April 8th, 6:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM HST / 9:00 PM EDT. 

Enjoy our COMPLIMENTARY Zoom Event and meet these amazing winemakers – This Thursday!

 

Take an Intimate visit to Wine Country with us – and Learn About Cambria Winery, Matanzas Creek Winery and Freemark Abbey Winery.

Hosted by Michael Jordan, MS, CWE

 

Guest Winemakers:

Jill Russell – Cambria Winery

Marcia Torres-Forno – Matanzas Creek Winery

Kristy Melton – Freemark Abbey Winery

TO REGISTER Click here: RegisterHereAVPVirtualWomenInWine

Thank you for registering – You will be sent the ZOOM INVITATION from Julie

 

.

See you on Thursday!

Comments are closed.